Axis of Evil 2002 demo

1. Missing Link lyrics mp3
2. Too Much lyrics mp3
3. Feeding on Fear lyrics mp3
4. Bleed lyrics mp3
5. Live Nude Girls lyrics mp3


Robin Eckman: Drums
Jamie Flournoy: Bass (tracks 1-4), Guitar (track 5)
Frederic L.: Guitar (tracks 1-4), Bass (track 5)
Windy Wild: Vocals, percussion, samples

Music by Frederic L. (track 5 by Jamie Flournoy).
Lyrics by Windy Wild.

Recorded by Richard Doporto at Sonic Imagery Labs, Castro Valley, CA.
Mixed and Mastered by Richard Doporto and Axis of Evil.

Special thanks to Binky.